Been OH-SO-BUSY…

So I’ve been totally neglecting my blog & I’m really sorry my faithful readers 😦  there’s about 3 of you I think. lol…

But I’ve been away for a good cause.  I have been working on my new website.  It’s still under construction… but you guys can take a peek at www.thetraincase.com

I’ve recently become an official business owner (like recognized by the state and all!!!)  I’ve been trying to figure out what I’ll be offering on my site.  I know there’s gonna be all the stuff you need to press pigments (26mm pans, palettes, magnets, labels & such,) some personalized palettes, makeup, and eventually traincases too! 🙂  Anyone with suggestions: PLEASE FEEL FREE TO GIVE ME A HOLLER!

Alright off to tinker around with the site a bit more.  Love you alls…

fade

(logo made by the one and only: ktb8293.  she’s awesome)

3 Comments

Filed under Babbling, Sharing

3 responses to “Been OH-SO-BUSY…

  1. Hi I think this is a fantastic blog, keep up the good work…

  2. Jewel Villamater

    Snooooooze! Missy! You need to update. And put stuff on your new site too!!

Leave a Reply

