HAIIIIIIIIIR!

This is gonna be a quick post.  It’s late and I’m tired…

oOokay the only decent pictures I have of my old hair was an old one, but that’s not the point.  It’s for you to compare before and after! LOL

gray shirt

BEFORE - Flat, Limp, Fine, Asian Hair... 😦

AFTER - Full of Body, Waves, Curls and VOLUME!!! :-)

AFTER - Full of Body, Waves, Curls and VOLUME!!! 🙂

Ya ya ya… I know it’s hard to see… So i’ll have to take more pictures.  But this should hold ya’ll over until then.  I just posted this since you guys keep asking.  I just had a little help with velcro rollers to give the volume up top :-).  alrighty.. g’night. comment whether its a Yay or Nay…

3 Comments

Filed under Babbling, Sharing

3 responses to “HAIIIIIIIIIR!

  1. Justin11

    YAY! I love it! I cant wait to see more pics. 😀

  2. Jewel Villamater

    YAAAAAAY!!!!

    Looks great – two thumbs up from me and 5 stars with light whip cream on top 😉

Leave a Reply

