My Skincare Regimen.

Just thought I’d share 🙂  I’m soooooo LOVING it and within a week my skin has never looked better!!!

PM routine:

microdelivery-wash1) Philosophy’s Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash – If I have been wearing makeup during the day, I use this to make sure it’s been scrubbed off.

purity2) Philosophy’s Purity – I wash my face with this every night.  When I have no makeup on, I skip #1 and just use this.

make-a-difference

3) Origins: Make a Difference Skin Rejuvenating Treatment – I dry my face then use this all over my face including my eyes.

youthopia4) Origins: Youthopia – I top off step #3 with Youthopia.  Helps reverse or prevent aging 🙂

a-perfect-world-for-eyes5) Origins: A Perfect World for Eyes – I use this under my eyes

eye-dr6) Origins: Eye Doctor – I use this to moisturize my eyelids

AM routine:

If I’m feeling oily, I’ll wash my face with the Purity face wash. Then…

a-perfect-world1) Origins: A Perfect World Cream – Just a VERY THIN layer

have-a-nice-day-spf152) Origins: Have a Nice Day SPF15 – To help protect me from the sun 🙂

a-perfect-world-for-eyes3) Origins: A Perfect World for Eyes – I use this under my eyes

eye-dr4) Origins: Eye Doctor – I use this to moisturize my eyelids

*PHEW!*  That’s a lot BUT omg… it feels so good throughout the day and I’ve never seen my skin so balanced and even toned ^_^

OH BY THE WAY… I try to use this 3x a week.  It just leaves my face so smooth and soft.   I do this after I wash, before I moisturize

modern-friction3x a week – Origins: Modern Friction

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup, Sharing

Leave a Reply

