It’s been slow…

I haven’t updated much.  I’ve been busy with school and work and everything else going on.  I mean nothing out of the ordinary is going on, but like there’s just too many things to do.

Last night, I was able to do something I’ve been wanting to do since I was a kid.  I pretty much went on a crazy shopping spree @ the Hello Kitty store!!! It wasn’t for me though.  I got some stuff for our neice.  She turned 3 on the 8th and we have yet to go visit her.  It’s so funny cuz I was just happy to live out the childhood dream!  U know basket in one hand, walking thru the whole store and just throwing whatever I wanted in the basket.  As a kid anything that costs $3 was A LOT… now it’s like OMG THAT’S CHEAP!  We were originally gonna get her an HK digi cam from evil Target, but I figured as a kid, you’d like MORE ITEMS in one bag than one expensive item.  I pretty much thought of what I liked as a kid.

It was perfect.  Her mom told us she drew the Mona Lisa on the wall in one of their rooms with a sharpie. LMFAO so I figured a coloring book would be suitable for her.  The pretty pictures will motivate her to stay on the paper. LOL… so here’s what I got her: Coloring book, crayons, lil notebooks for her purse, a hello kitty cup, a sandwich shaped container for school, a keychain to hang on her purse, and a big caboodle for her to keep all her crayons n markers in. 🙂  I’m proud of me.. LOL.

As for school, it’s been going great.  I got to drop that Chicano Studies class and add my Business Statistics class.  I actually LIKE Stat.  I was doing a problem and said out loud “this is FUN!” and the guy next to me said “that’s not the F word I was looking for.” Oh well… I understand it.  That’s all that matters.  Judo is still fun, and Business Law SUCKS!  English is okay… just a lot of writing, but it doesn’t bother me cuz there really isn’t a right or wrong answer.

Alright, imma go.  I’m starving and I need something to eat. PEACE!!!

-mzdeedeelicious

Leave a comment

Filed under Babbling

Leave a Reply

