120 Palette has finally made its way to me!

My 120 palette finally made it home safely! 🙂  I ordered this on E-Bay from Hong Kong and took about 1 1/2 weeks to get here…

Mr. Mailman brought it today in the biggest envelope ever!!! When i opened it, it was wrapped in a year’s supply of bubble wrap.  So yay for me.. more swap wrapping for Dee!  Unlike other people, I wasn’t disappointed with the size because I read that this palette is not that big.  So I guess I kinda prepared myself for it.  Each eyeshadow is exactly the size of a dime.  So you get just enough where you don’t get sick of it.

Here it is…. ain’t it purrrrty???

120 Palette

120 Palette

3 Comments

Filed under Makeup

3 responses to “120 Palette has finally made its way to me!

  1. kat

    nnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddssssssssssss yellow e/s!!

  2. Jewel Villamater

    I like the blues 🙂

  3. kat

    OK are you liking this palette or what??

Leave a Reply

