It’s HERE! my HEATHERETTE!!!

A loooovely MAC community member and i swapped some stuff…  She sent me my long time lemming: TRIO #2 from the MAC Heatherette Collection!!!

I was ready to kick myself in the a$$ when I realized that although I have colors similar to this, I look damn good in pinks and purples and this seems like its gonna be a really good on-the-go palette for me to carry 🙂

So yay! I’m excited.  Just wanted to share… now if my 120 palette would just HURRY UP!!! I can’t wait to see it in person!!!

dscn0797dscn0798

Leave a comment

Filed under Makeup

Leave a Reply

