School Suxxx… Judo’s FUN!

I’ve got 4 classes this semester and we’re barely entering our 3rd week and I’m sick of it already. 😦

♦Wed – Judo (the only class I like)

◊Thurs – Business Law 1

♦Sat – English 102

◊Online – Chicano Studies 8

See how boring that schedule looks?!?!?!  Anyways I’m 2 weeks behind on my Chicano Studies online class.  I finally did the orientation last night and wasn’t too thrilled with what I saw.  So I’m gonna have to figure out what to do.  Until then I gotta get started on my work…. this blows :-(.  Atleast it’ll be Judo night tonight.  Last week we learned how to “fall properly”.  It was pretty much body slamming yourself into the ground over & over & over & over again!  That was pretty fun until I woke up the next morning sore as sh*t.

Here’s what we did:

1 Comment

Filed under School

One response to “School Suxxx… Judo’s FUN!

  1. Interesting article, i have bookmarked your blog for future referrence

Leave a Reply

