HELLO KITTY! hello kitty! HELLO KITTY!!!! + MAC…

Hello Kitty MILD

Hello Kitty MILD

Hello Kitty WILD

Hello Kitty WILD

Hello Kitty for MAC has been released!!! It’s FINALLY in my possession!!! I’ve been waiting since like June 2008 (when i heard whispers about the collabo).  I nearly had a heart attack when I found out they released it 2 days sooner than the announced launch date (Feb 12).  I thought by the time I got  there on the 13th, it would all be sold out BUT i was able to go last night to Bloomies and grab a “few” things. LoL… My hunny says its his anniversary & vday gift for me :-). weeeeeeeeeeeeeee who doesn’t love gifted makeup???  aneehoos, the pictured below is what I picked up @ Bloomies last night… BUT i’ve got more coming in the mail! 🙂

Here’s what I have so far….

-)

HK Mac has its own special home. 🙂

The stuff on the top tray

The stuff on the top tray

Lookie... PURRRRTY...

Lookie... PURRRRTY...

This is the stuff @ the bottom. My LE Mac packaging. Will move when the new stuff comes home.

This is the stuff @ the bottom. My LE Mac packaging. Will move when the new stuff comes home.

I’ll update more when the other stuff gets here :-)…

1 Comment

Filed under Makeup, New New (Stuff)

One response to “HELLO KITTY! hello kitty! HELLO KITTY!!!! + MAC…

  1. Jewel Villamater

    Aww!! Member our Hello Kitty stationary!!! HAHA…

Leave a Reply

