3 years and counting…..

First off I’d like to wish my hunny a HAPPY 3rd ANNIVERSARY! 🙂

As the day wraps up, I think back at “US”….

On this day 3 years ago, you told me a secret (that you had fallen in L♥VE with me), and you wanted us to be more than just friends.  I reciprocated the feeling and we decided that day that we were going to embark on a life long journey *together*.  Since then, we’ve shared many a tumultous moments, but of course with an equal amount of memorable ones as well 🙂

I just wanted to tell you I LOVE YOU! and after 3 years of saying it E.V.E.R.Y.D.A.Y., i still haven’t grown tired of saying it. 

Here are some of our memorable moments together
My 21st Bday. New Year's Eve 2005. Our first Kiss *mwah*

My 21st Bday. New Year's Eve 2005. Our first Kiss *mwah*

-D

We cheesin cuz u finally moved in permanently 😀

You giving me Kisses @ the Dub Show *mwah*

You giving me Kisses @ the Dub Show *mwah*

1 Comment

Filed under Loooooove

One response to “3 years and counting…..

  1. Jewel Villamater

    Fun times…

Leave a Reply

